Change of plans, Book Fan

(And it's the "good news" kind!)

If you came here expecting to hop into the serial story formerly known as Garrett, I have three things to tell you...

1) The book is now called Fallen: An Enochian War Novel. 

2) It's now a completely finished standalone novel.

3) You can download it straight to your favorite reading device today!

Two Options...

But if not—or if you fiscally can't—I understand that too. You can download the book for free right here, and rest assured I'm going to keep making new stories for you either way.

Whatever you choose, thank you for reading! I sure hope you enjoy this new story. And if you DO, please feel free to share this page (or any of my emails) with a fellow book fan, or leave a review right here!

Happy reading, friends! And here's a look at what you're getting into:

Imprisoned from childhood. Forced to hunt his own kind.

Taught by the Sanctum from a young age that his uncanny powers were a mark of the demon inside of him, Two was given a choice: submit to the will of Alpha, become a Seeker, and earn his redemption by hunting others like him... or refuse, and die.

The bright side? The Sanctum doesn't let Seekers live long enough to grow old with their regrets.

It'll all be over soon—and peacefully, even, if he keeps his head down.

But when Two is forced to take a pretty new recruit under his wing for her first day on the job, things go sideways fast. Now, confronted with a worldwide conspiracy to end the war on demons once and for all, Two faces a new choice—between the sanctity of his spirit... and the lives of the entire planet.

Introduction (Read for OPTIONAL context)

Chapter 1 - Natural Born

Chapter 2 - Changes

Chapter 3 - Shiver

Chapter 4 - Three Lessons

Chapter 5 - The Job

Chapter 6 - The Hardest Part

Chapter 7 - Contact

Chapter 8 - High Places

Chapter 9 - Revelations

Chapter 10 - Good Faith

Chapter 11 - The Path

Chapter 12 - Identity

Chapter 13 - The Great Hunt

Chapter 14 - Kovaks

Chapter 15 - Apostate's Folly

Chapter 16 - Mad Hounds

Chapter 17 - Cleanup

Chapter 18 - Chain of Command

Chapter 19 - Fire and Ice

Chapter 20 - Breached

Chapter 21 - Wrong Stop

More adventure awaits on Enochia...

Haven't read Shadows of Divinity yet?

Perfect timing.

If you liked what you read above, you're going to love the main Enochian War adventure!